Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Sanjay Singh win the trust of association of IOCL, Elected as a president

SBI now Whatsapp_AW
NHPC_ADVT_LATEST_Artwork AD (New Logo) Hindi 042022
NHDC ADVT_rducesize
271 Hindi PNB ONE AD leaflet 05-01
pnb_advt_oct_Whatsapp Banking 33x5cm-01
SBI now Whatsapp_AW

Sanjay Singh has been elected all India President of Indian Oil Officers’ Association in the recently concluded election of the office bearers of the IOOA.

The newly elected apex body of IOOA comprises of Mr Sanjay Singh, President; Mr Rituraj Barooah, Vice President; Mr Anoop Singh, General Secretary; Mr Syed Qamar Ahmed, General Treasurer; Mr  Bal Krishan Prajapati, Additional General Secretary; Mr B. Ramesh Babu, Joint Secretary (Marketing); Mr Ratna K. Puram, Joint Secretary (Refineries); Mr Suman Chakraborti, Refinery  Coordinator; Mr Shashidhar G. B. Marketing Coordinator and other 47 members of All India Central Executive Committee (AICEC) of IOOA.

Upon electing as President of IOOA, Mr Singh expressed his heartfelt thanks towards officers’ fraternity for bestowing their trust in the newly elected association body. The elected body will represent officers’ community before the Management. He also showed his gratitude for the Management of IndianOil for facilitating periodical elections of officer’s association. The association represents strong fraternity of 17929 officers across the Country.

Leave a Reply

error: www.newsip.in (C)Right , Contact Admin Editor Please
%d bloggers like this: