Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Nine awards for NTPC at PRSI-2019

 NTPC India’s largest power generation company, has won 9 awards at the Annual PRSI National Awards 2019. As many as 26 leading companies from both public and private sectors participated in the awards.  NTPC Simhadri has been declared a winner in the category for Branding-PSU organisation implementing CSR and also for ‘e-Newsletter’ (e-Darpan) while NTPC Unchahar triumphed (1st position) for Event Management Branding for ‘Kumbh’. NTPC has won the 2nd prize in four different categories: Newsletter (Hindi), e-Newsletter, Coffee Table Book and Best CSR Project for Women’s Development. NTPC Corporate Communication, New Delhi won the ‘Special/Prestige Publication Award’ for “Lighting Smiles, Energising Lives” coffee table book and in ‘Branding-Best CSR Project for Women’s Development’ and NTPC Raipur bagged prizes for ‘Newsletter (Hindi)’ (Anchalika) & ‘e-Newsletter’ (e-Parikrama).

NTPC Dadri & NTPC Rihand also won prizes as second runner-up in Branding-Best CSR Project for Childcare and Corporate Film (Hindi) respectively. The jury members for the Annual PRSI awards included Shri Sarthak Behuria, Ex. Chairman, SCOPE & Indian Oil; Ms. Nivedita Banerjee, Secretary-General, PRSI; Shri Manish Desai, Director General, IIMC and Registrar of Newspapers of India; Smt. Deepak Sandhu, Ex-Chief Information Commissioner, Govt of India and Principal Director; Shri Wajahat Habibullah, Ex-Chief Information Commissioner, Govt of India; Ms. Stuti Kakar, Ex Chairperson, National Commission for Protection of Child Rights; Dr. Ajit Pathak, National President, PRSI and Ms. Yeshi Seli, Associate Editor, Business India.  Public Relations Society of India (PRSI) is a leading professional body of PR practitioners in the country.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Visitor Reach:1032,824
Certified by Facebook:

error: Content is protected !!